en
Holly Smale

Geek Girl

unavailable
Geek + runway = a runaway UK hit! Geek Girl is the first book in a hilarious, internationally bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Julie Buxbaum.
Harriet Manners is a geek. She always has been, and she thought she always would be—but when she's discovered by a modeling agent, she leaps at the chance to reinvent herself.
There's only one problem: Harriet is the definition of awkward. Can she transform from geek to chic?
Includes a sneak peak at Geek Girl: Model Misfit!
Эта аудиокнига сейчас недоступна
8:02:49
Издательство
HarperCollins
Рассказчик
Katey Sobey

Впечатления

    Как вам книга?

    Вход или регистрация
fb2epub
Перетащите файлы сюда, не более 5 за один раз