en
Cynthia Montgomery

The Strategist

unavailable
Based on her legendary course at Harvard Business School, acclaimed professor Cynthia A. Montgomery shows executives how to create business strategies that produce long-lasting success. Montgomery combines useful frameworks, practical tools, and rich case studies into an engaging narrative that will satisfy readers’ desire for a book that is authoritative, actionable, and accessible. The strong voice and dynamic writing will appeal to a broad range of leaders in every industry, whether a member of the Fortune 500, a small business, or a startup. Perfect for fans of Clayton M. Christensen The Innovator’s Dilemma and Jim Collins’ Good to Great, Montgomery’s The Strategist offers readers the chance to command success in business and in life.
Эта аудиокнига сейчас недоступна
6:29:54
Издательство
HarperAudio
Рассказчик
Karen White

Впечатления

    Как вам книга?

    Вход или регистрация
fb2epub
Перетащите файлы сюда, не более 5 за один раз